External Advisory Committee Members


  • Constance Crompton, Assistant Professor, Department of Communication, University of Ottawa
  • Bruno Lemay, Director, Heritage Information Directorate, Department of Canadian Heritage
  • Brenda MacDougall, Academic Delegate for Indigenous Engagement, Chair in Métis Research, Associate Professor, Department of Geography, University of Ottawa
  • Constance Malpas, Strategic Intelligence Manager and Research Scientist, OCLC
  • Tristan Müller, Director of technology development in support of teaching, research and learning, Library Service, Université du Québec à Montréal ‎
  • John Pateman, Chief Librarian/CEO, Thunder Bay Public Library
  • Mike Smit, Associate Professor and Acting Associate Dean (Research), School of Information Management, Dalhousie University
  • Bronwen Sprout, Head, Digital Programs and Services, Digital Initiatives, Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
  • Erin Suliak, Territorial Archivist, Northwest Territories Archives