Executive Committee Members

Jonathan Bengtson (Chair), University Librarian, University of Victoria

Carole Urbain (Vice-Chair), Senior Director, Academic Affairs, McGill University & Archives

David Alexander, University Librarian, Vancouver Island University

Clare Appavoo, Executive Director, Canadian Research Knowledge Network

Ry Moran, Associate University Librarian – Reconciliation, University of Victoria

Paul Takala, Chief Librarian/CEO, Hamilton Public Library

Leslie Weir, Librarian and Archivist of Canada, Library and Archives Canada